Just To Let You Know

Just To Let You Know

Just to let you know that I want my blog to be open, what I mean by this is that I hope to try to cover a diverse range of topics and of course just like yourself I need the inspiration to write-up something that we can all relate to because of course inspiration comes from many different thing’s ranging from people, quotes, music, sport’s, beauty etc. And the list can go on. So, if you have an idea or an interest you would like me to write-up and post please do let me know and I’ll be happy to share and in all honesty it can be anything that makes you feel light on your feet. I will really appreciate it so don’t be shy just give me a shout out in the comments section and I’ll do my best to deliver that. And finally, I created this blog to share my thoughts and share your experiences, as you know many of us do and just put it altogether. So, maybe someday I can look back and of course if you will be still reading this blog just feel like I’m not the only one.

In addition to this I’m hoping to include posts where you can share your favourite song’s as you know we all love music, share your achievements as I’m always happy to know what other’s have achieved and just applaud them, maybe also include a page of useful and helpful website’s that we can look back on when we need to, something that’s handy and just basically slowly build a list upon those thing’s. You know just share our idea’s with each other and not worry whether someone likes it or not. Get your opinions and feedback out there, also maybe throw in a quotes page including a gallery chosen by you. The reason why I want to do this is because I want to encourage other’s to share their idea’s, thoughts, a piece of work such as poetry, an article etc. And just simply share it because I’m always happy to know what you got to say. Also, this might be of an interest but I’m also willing to include an additional page where you as the reader of my blog can ask me questions about myself and just get to know me a little bit better and of course in this way I’ll also get the chance to know you as well which will be great. So, for the time being Best Wishes and Don’t Give Up Hope!

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2014 © All Rights Reserved}

9 thoughts on “Just To Let You Know

    • Thank you so much for your question, yes that’s very helpful but now I feel a bit nervous. I really appreciate you taking the time to read and yet leave a question, I’m really glad. I will do my best to answer your question and I hope it does interest you and also give you an insight but I can only do my best. I hope you don’t mind but if I could also mention your username in the post as in you asked the question and also I’m hoping to do it as a Page, if that’s okay so if there are other questions answered by me it could be found all there. I’m not sure when I’ll get around to doing this but I will try my best. Thanks yet again for the first question. Best Wishes! Thanks & Take Care…

      Like

    • Thanks, that’s great. I’m not sure when I will be posting my response so I do apologise beforehand if it is a lot later but I’m going to do my best to get it done soon once I’ve got it altogether. Just for interest is there anything that you would like me to specifically write about such as on family as of course everyone has and goes through different experiences in their life. Sorry to long this out but I just want to make sure it’s on point and something you can also relate to as that is my main purpose of this. Any other questions, you know where to find me. Thanks & Take Care…

      Like

  1. I’D to hear what you think about sadness 🙂 coz I’ll be discussing a little bit of that in my next blog in a few days. I’m just new on here… and I’d like to hear what you think about my posts 🙂 thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for your question and I look forward to reading your post on this. As mentioned in a previous comment, I’m not sure when I’ll be getting around to putting a response together so you’ll have to bear with me. That’s great, I’m happy to do that; so far of course I’ve enjoyed reading what you have to say, I see you include nice, strong and relevant point’s in your post itself which I find interesting so do keep up the good work. Of course, I will visit your blog soon again for any new content. In the meantime, if you do have any other questions; I’ll be delighted to answer just leave a comment and I’ll do my best to give you a reply. All The Best! Thanks & Take Care…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Amanda Ricks says:

    Hi, I love your blog so much I hope you don’t mind but I added your blog link to my blog under “Cool Links”. My blog is surprisingandpowerfullives.com 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi, that’s great; thank you for adding my link to your blog, much appreciated. It’s absolutely wonderful for you to visit my blog and leave such a lovely comment behind. No worries, it’s absolutely fine; I don’t mind at all. Thank you so much, I am so pleased to hear that as it gives me a bit of encouragement so thank you; I appreciate this so much. I hope to visit your blog soon again for more good content you post and also thank you for providing the link for your blog. Best Wishes! Thanks & Take Care…

      Like

Leave a Reply

