Doesn’t Feel The Same.

 |”DOESN’T FEEL THE SAME”|

Doesn’t Feel The Same.

I’m Holding On Too Tight But This Pain Never Seems To End

I’m Losing My Sight I’ve Had Enough I Don’t Want To Pretend

I Take A Look Back I See Your Already Hooked On That

Why Do You Play Game’s Love Isn’t Even The Same

Am I Just A Fool Or Am I Really In Love With You

Because It Doesn’t Feel The Same Not Like The First Time I Met You


Copyright © 2014 Rohima Begum https://w3seeh0pe.wordpress.com. All Rights Reserved

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2014 © All Rights Reserved}

Leave a Reply

