Lonely.

| “LONELY” |

Lonely.

I Know I’m Not Alone But The Problem Here You See

Is That I Can’t Seem To Love Myself

Not Like The Way I Use To When I Was Three

I Take A Long Look In The Mirror

Trying To Figure Out Does Beauty Really Matter

Because On The Inside I Feel So Broken And Lonely

Like There Is Only Me

Even If You Can’t See How Lonely I May Be

Than I Guess I Was Right It Does Matter How You Look Like

But Really You Can’t Judge Me If You Don’t Know My Story

But Maybe There Is A Reason Why I Like To Be Lonely!

Maybe Because I Have Time Just To Be Me And For The Moment Forget About The World That Surrounds Me…


Copyright © 2015 Rohima Begum https://w3seeh0pe.wordpress.com. All Rights Reserved

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2015 © All Rights Reserved}

8 thoughts on “Lonely.

  1. harsh VIrdi says:

    I got to say it .. This is really how I feel all the time. And in this world people really prefer looks over what they are on the inside . Very nice post

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much, I appreciate you leaving a comment on my blog. Sure, hope you enjoy it while you do and I also will pay a visit to your blog. Best Wishes! Take Care…

      Like

Leave a Reply

