As Long As You’re Gone.

"You Are Best Remembered Not By Your Riches But By The Relationships You Have Nurtured And The People You Have Helped Long Before You Are Gone."

“You Are Best Remembered Not By Your Riches But By The Relationships You Have Nurtured And The People You Have Helped Long Before You Are Gone.”

As Long As You’re Gone.

As Long As You’re Gone, Just Know This

Without You Here By My Side I Feel Like An Empty Nest

Just Waiting For It’s Baby Bird To Come Back To It’s Place

As Long As You’re Gone, I Will Still Be Waiting However Long

Because True Love Never Ends And Real Love Should Never Fade

So As Long As You’re Gone, I Will Still Be Holding On To What Still Remains And The Thoughts You’ve Left Behind

When You Were Born, You Were My Pride, You Had Changed My Whole Life

Because You Are My Little Darling, My Princess, My Angel, My Whole World And How Charming You Still Are

Your Smile, Your Laughter, Just A Precious Thing

Beautiful In Every Little Way, Courageous In Every Other Way

Still Leave Me Speechless For Going Your Own Way

But I Guess This Baby Bird Will Grow Up One Day

And Explore The World On It’s Own Without Daddy’s Helping Hand

As Long As You’re Gone, Just Know That I Will Always Care And I’ll Be Waiting Beside My Old Chair

Even Though You Are Gone, There’s A Part Of You That Still Remains

And Hey Beautiful, If You Decide To Come Back, The Door Will Always Be Open, So Please Walk In

As Long As You’re Gone, I Will Always Love You, It’s Just Going To Take Some Time For Me To Understand What Went Wrong

OH, How I Remember Like It Was Just Yesterday, How Happy I Was When You Said Your First Word

And Now You Say Word’s That Even I Don’t Understand

But Within Hearing Your Tone, I Know It’s Just Wrong

But What Can I Say Your A Woman Now, Not A Little Girl

All Grown Up My Princess, All Grown Up But You Didn’t Have To Leave Daddy Behind

However Much It Hurts To See You Gone, I Know You Have Grown Strong

Just Like Daddy, You Never Give Up, That’s Why I’m Okay With You Gone

But No Matter What, Your Always My Number One

Just Know, Daddy’s Waiting In His Old Chair At Home

And My Dear, Let Me Tell You Thing’s Are Still The Same

Nothing’s Changed, You Might Just See Me A Little Grey

But I’m Pretty Sure Little One, You’ll Recognise This Old Man

As Long As You’re Gone, I Will Remember Everything You Ever Had Done & Said Because Memories Are Never Forgotten

And You Are Still My Little Angel, No Matter What You Do Wrong

I Just Can’t Wait To See You Again, So Please Do Come Home…

Copyright © 2014 Rohima Begum https://w3seeh0pe.wordpress.com. All Rights Reserved

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2014 © All Rights Reserved}

Leave a Reply

