It’s Okay.

"Everything Will Be Okay In The End. If It's Not Okay, It's Not The End..."

“Everything Will Be Okay In The End. If It’s Not Okay, It’s Not The End…”

It’s Okay.

It’s Okay; It’s Okay Don’t You Cry

I Know Your Hurt But It’s Okay Just Believe In The Word’s I Say

I Know Yesterday You Never Saw The Sun Rise But Today You’re Going To Have The Best Day Of Your Life

So You See The Star Shining Bright That’s The Star You’ll Wish Upon Tonight

So Look Up, Hey It’s Okay I’ll Be There When You Call My Name

When I Look In Your Eye’s I See A Beautiful Person To Be And That’s Pretty Cool

It’s Okay I Know Your Strong Just Keep On Holding Tight

Just Know When You Close Your Eye’s That Every Little Thing Is Going To Be Okay

And When Your Wrong Just Know It’s Fine Because Everything Was Meant To Be That Way

If They Don’t Like What They See Than I Don’t Care Anyway

Because I Try So Hard To Love Myself But It’s Okay Because I’ll Find Someone Who Cares

It’s Okay Because Somebody Will Love Me For Who I Am Even Though I Do Wrong

Even Though I’m Broke Inside I Know It’s Okay Because I Can Always Start Again

And When I Feel Like I Want To Give Up I’ll Just Know That Everything Is Okay

And Maybe Someday I Can Look Back And Say I Remember I Won That

And To Be Honest In The End It Was All Okay

I Was Just Nervous I Wasn’t Ready To Stay

But Look At Me Now I’m A Real Champion And I Made It All The Way

I Just Believed That It’s Okay To Lose As Long As You Tried Because You Already Know Your A Winner From The Start

And No Matter How Hard It Is Today; Tomorrow Can Always Be Better

So Don’t Worry, It’s Okay Because Bad Time’s Won’t Last Forever

It’s Okay, Just Learn To Let Go Because Better Thing’s Are On The Way

So, Keep On Smiling And Hold On Tight Because This Journey Isn’t Over…

Copyright © 2014 Rohima Begum https://w3seeh0pe.wordpress.com. All Rights Reserved

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2014 © All Rights Reserved}

11 thoughts on “It’s Okay.

    • Thank you so much, I sure am glad that I stumbled upon your blog as I am so far enjoying your writing, so that’s good. Thank you again for your very positive comment which is very encouraging, I really do appreciate the kind word’s. Also will visit your blog to read more good content. Best Wishes! Thanks & Take Care…

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, I agree with you indeed. I really do appreciate your kind thought, a bit of an encouragement for me, so thank you so much and I’m really pleased you do think so. And no worries, it’s my pleasure. We should know ‘It’s Okay’ so I’m glad you felt the message. Keep on Smiling! Thanks & Take Care…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

