Just A Dream.

"Never Give Up On A Dream Just Because Of The Time It Will Take To Accomplish It. The Time Will Pass Anyway."

“Never Give Up On A Dream Just Because Of The Time It Will Take To Accomplish It. The Time Will Pass Anyway.”

Just A Dream.

All I See Is The Sunrise Somebody Please Tell Me Where Am I

All I Feel Is The Cold Breeze With The Window’s Opened Wide

Am I Still Sleeping Because I Can’t Tell The Difference Between Me Dreaming

OH, Is This Just A Dream Somebody Please Wake Me Because It Feels Like I’m Losing My Own Mind

Sitting In The Backseat I’m Looking All Wild Is This Just A Dream Somebody Please Help Me

I’m Going Crazy I Just Feel So Heavy Because Yesterday For Some Reason I Felt So Happy

I Don’t Know What It Is But I Never Felt This Way

So I Don’t Care What They Got To Say

When I Open My Eye’s I Will Realise It Was Just A Day Dream

But Can It Be True Or Is It Just A Dream

If I Keep Believing Maybe This Dream Can Come True

Or Am I Just Lying So That Everything Will Be Okay

Don’t You Hear Them Say Keep On Chasing Your Dream

For Some Day You’ll Look Back And Say I Have A Dream

But, What Did You Do Did You Ever Accomplish It?

Yes, It Was Just A Dream But I Certainly Made It

Now I Look Up With My Head Held Up High And Whisper In Your Ear I Told You Someday You’ll Have A Great Dream

It Was Just A Dream But Certainly It Was Okay

So Don’t Stop, Don’t Give Up Keep On Chasing Your Dream For Someday It Won’t Be A Dream No More…

Copyright © 2014 Rohima Begum https://w3seeh0pe.wordpress.com. All Rights Reserved

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2014 © All Rights Reserved}

4 thoughts on “Just A Dream.

Leave a Reply

