Just The Start.

"Nobody Can Go Back And Start A New Beginning, But Anyone Can Start Today And Make A New Ending."

“Nobody Can Go Back And Start A New Beginning, But Anyone Can Start Today And Make A New Ending.”

Just The Start.

The Day’s Are Long And I’m Still Young But It’s Just The Start So Here I Am

I See You Looking At Me With Those Beautiful Eye’s

So Now Tell Me What Was The Reason For You To Cry

I Know Your Feeling Lonely But This Is Just The Start

I Feel Your Pain I See You Holding Tight

I Feel Your Heart Beating To The Rain

I Promised You This Is Just The Start

I See Every Tear You Let Hit The Floor

Walk Down This Long Road I Look Around Nobody Seems To Care Where Has The Love Gone

I Still Hope I’m Better Off On My Own

And I Don’t Care How Many Times I Had To Start Over Because I Can See A Brighter Future

There’s A New End To My Story Because I’m Going To Keep Walking Until I See Glory

Just Trying To Live The Good Life Me, Myself And I

Don’t Need Nobody By My Side

Because You Were Never There When I Needed A Shoulder To Cry

It Was Just The Start But I’m Amazed To See How Far I Have Been Able To Rise

Because I Know I’m More Than What I Disguise

You Look At Me You Ask Me Why

I Tell You Don’t Worry It’s Just The Start And I’m Happy To Hold My Pride

I Know This Journey Wasn’t Easy

But Don’t Judge Me If You Haven’t Walked My Path

Because It Was Just The Start And I Was Learning To Answer Why

My Faith Is What Keeps Me Going

My Destiny I Tell You It Was Just The Beginning

I Cry Because I Never Felt So Happy

Don’t Look At Me I Try So Hard To Keep It All In

To Make Me Feel Strong You Got To Believe In Me

Because Without You I Don’t Feel Like I Deserve This Life

I Learned To Talk Before I Could Walk

And You Helped Me Capture Every Moment And Every Thought

And No I Won’t Forget Who Struggled, Cared And Loved

Because I Always Tell Myself It’s Okay Because

It’s Just The Start And The Start Is Never Always Easy

Because I’m Proud Of Who I Am And How Far I’ve Come

So I Can Look Back And Happily Say Well Done

Copyright © 2014 Rohima Begum https://w3seeh0pe.wordpress.com. All Rights Reserved

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2014 © All Rights Reserved}

2 thoughts on “Just The Start.

Leave a Reply

