Stay Strong.

"Stay Strong. Make Them Wonder Why You're Still Smiling."

“Stay Strong. Make Them Wonder Why You’re Still Smiling.”

Stay Strong.

Stay Strong And Just Believe

You’re One In A Million Who Will Achieve

Whether It’s Today Or Tomorrow You’ll Start

I Know In Your Heart Your Stronger Than You Were

I Know It Seems Like It’s A Race Against Time

But Who Said You Won’t Get Far

Because Just Like Other’s I Believe

You Got A Heart Of A Winner And You Do What You Please

Stay Strong And Be That Person You Once Dreamed To Be

Because It’s Never Too Late To Be That Person You Were Meant To Be

What’s Your Desire? Do What You Admire

Because Life Is Full Of Charisma

Just Learn To Stand Out And You’ll See

By Staying Strong You Truly Amazed Me

When You Fall You Get Back Up

Because With Those Two Legs You Learned To Walk

You Should Be Proud Of How Far You’ve Come

Because I Always Believed You Were Number One

No Matter What Other’s Had To Say You Never Give In

Because You Know What You Want And You Know You Should Never Give Up

Because Life Is Never Too Easy But You Have To Stay Strong

No Matter Where I Am I Have To Believe That I Just Got To Stay Strong

Because Life Is Never Easy But I’m Proud Of Who I Am

I Feel Hopeful Because I’m The Person I Was Meant To Be

And Now I’ll Tell My Kid’s

Hey You, Smile And Stay Strong I’ve Come This Far Because

I Stayed Strong.

Copyright © 2014 Rohima Begum https://w3seeh0pe.wordpress.com. All Rights Reserved

We. See Hope

‘Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It’s Just The Beginning’

{Rohima Begum – 2014 © All Rights Reserved}

5 thoughts on “Stay Strong.

  1. Beautiful post I love your blog will check soon again for more beautiful stuff, Thank you so much for being a part of my blogs do check my new blogs on poem too you might like it 🙂

    Regards
    Myself Khan

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, does really mean a lot since I only started this blog recently. I really appreciate your comment. Hopefully I will be updating daily so feel free to check in on any new posts. And no worries, I will definitely visit your blog now and again and of course I’ll like it… Thanks, keep smiling.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Your blog title is eye catching you choose a beautiful title with all beautiful post in it, this is the place where all your work will be appreciated, not to worry just give sometime, I am too new blogger to wordpress. let me know If I could be any help to you would surely help you.
        Keep smiling 🙂

        Regard
        Myself Khan

        Liked by 1 person

      • Aww, thanks so much. A lovely comment you’ve put down there, to be honest has made my day because that’s exactly what I need to hear. Of course it will take some time but I’m pleased you do like my blog and feel that way, so that’s good to hear. Again, thank you so much. I would love your help so thanks for offering however you have helped me out by reading, liking and leaving a comment on my post which is more than enough so I really do appreciate your thought, also same applies to you so do let me know if I can be of any assistance. Yet, thanks again and best wishes to you… Thanks, Never Give Up Hope.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

